• ABOUT
  • THE GROUP
  • NEWS
  • EVENTS
  • CAREER
  • CONTACT US
  • 0
  • Head Office
  • Branch Office
  • Resident Representative

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD.

Toll Free No. 1-800-200-5808

Email: enquiry@dssimage.com

(CORPORATE OFFICE) DELHI

A-5 Mohan Co-op Indl. Estate
Mathura Road, New Delhi-110044
Tel: +91-11-30886715 / 17 / 35 / 66
Fax: +91-11-26959382

DSS BRANCHES

BANGALORE

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. 245,2nd Floor, Raheja Arcade, 1/1
Koramangala Industrial Layout
Bangalore 560095
Tel: +91-80-30278068
Fax: +91-80-25534792
Email: bangalore@dssimage.com

CHANDIGARH

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. SCO-103, 2nd Floor
Sector-47 C
Chandigarh-160 047
Fax: +91-172-5049894
Email: chandigarh@dssimage.com

CHENNAI

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. New No. 34., (Old No. 19)
Flat No. 5, 3rd Floor,
Conran Smith Road,
Gopalapuram, Chennai 600086
Tel: +91-44-28350707
Fax: +91-44-28352458
Email: chennai@dssimage.com

HYDERABAD

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. H. No. 6-1-377, Flat No. 401
Conjeevaram House, Archana Block
Padma Rao Nagar, Secundrabad -500025
Telangana, India
Tel: +91-40-40136452/+91-40-27506884
Email: hyderabad@dssimage.com

KOLKATA

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. P-107 Lake Terrace,
1st Floor,
Kolkata-700029
Tel: +91-33-24660569
Fax: +91-33-24660569
Email: kolkata@dssimage.com

LUCKNOW

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. 1st Floor, Sikka House, 6-LA Palace Bungalows,
Hazrath Ganj, Lucknow - 226001 (U.P.)
Tel: +91-522-4923461 / +91-522-4923462
Email: lucknow@dssimage.com

MUMBAI

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. B-611, BSEL Tech Park, Sec-30
Opp.Vashi Rly Station
Vashi, Navi Mumbai– 400 703
Tel: +91-22-39180447
Fax: +91-22-27810143
Email: mumbai@dssimage.com

PUNE

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. 1099/B, 3rd Floor
Shirole House, Model Colony
Shivaji Nagar
Pune-411 016
Tel: +91-20-30428399
Fax: +91-20-25667925
Email: pune@dssimage.com

TRIVANDRUM

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. Dss Imagetech Pvt. Ltd.
Tc.No.14 / 1763 (1),
Bakery Junction - Vazhuthacaud Road,
Thycaud Post, Trivandrum- 695033
Tel: +91-471-3013133
Fax: +91-471-3012268
Email: trivandrum@dssimage.com