• ABOUT
  • THE GROUP
  • NEWS & MEDIA
  • EVENTS
  • CAREER
  • CONTACT US
  • 0
  • Head Office
  • Branch Office
  • Resident Representative

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD.

Toll Free No. 1-800-212-2717

Email: enquiry@dssimage.com

(CORPORATE OFFICE) DELHI

A-5 Mohan Co-op Indl. Estate
Mathura Road, New Delhi-110044

DSS BRANCHES

BANGALORE

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. Sri Krishna Towers, No. 56/1, 3rd Floor,
9th Main Road, 5th Block, Jayanagar
Bengaluru – 560041
Email: bangalore@dssimage.com

CHANDIGARH

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. SCO-103, 2nd Floor
Sector-47 C
Chandigarh-160 047
Email: chandigarh@dssimage.com

CHENNAI

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. New No. 34., (Old No. 19)
Flat No. 5, 3rd Floor,
Conran Smith Road,
Gopalapuram, Chennai 600086
Email: chennai@dssimage.com

HYDERABAD

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. H. No. 6-1-377, Flat No. 401
Conjeevaram House, Archana Block
Padma Rao Nagar, Secundrabad -500025
Telangana, India
Email: hyderabad@dssimage.com

KOLKATA

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. Unitech The Chambers,
7th Floor, Unit No. 705
1865, Rajdanga Main Road,
Rash Behari Avenue Connector
Kolkata – 700107
West Bengal.
Email: kolkata@dssimage.com

LUCKNOW

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. 212, 2nd Floor, NEOHUB,
Levana Cyber Heights, Vibhuti Khand,
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010
Email: lucknow@dssimage.com

MUMBAI

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. B-611, BSEL Tech Park, Sec-30
Opp.Vashi Rly Station
Vashi, Navi Mumbai– 400 703
Email: mumbai@dssimage.com

PUNE

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. 1099/B, 3rd Floor
Shirole House, Model Colony
Shivaji Nagar
Pune-411 016
Email: pune@dssimage.com

TRIVANDRUM

DSS IMAGETECH PVT. LTD. Tc.No.14 / 1763 (1),
Bakery Junction - Vazhuthacaud Road,
Thycaud Post, Trivandrum- 695033
Email: trivandrum@dssimage.com